Die Absolventen unserer Trainer- Lehrgänge






Lehrgang 2007 Trainer C



Lehrgang 2008 Trainer C



Lehrgang 2009 Trainer C



Lehrgang 2010 Trainer C



Lehrgang 2010 Trainer B



Lehrgang 2011 Trainer C



Lehrgang 2012 Trainer A



Lehrgang 2012 Trainer C



Lehrgang 2013 Trainer B



Lehrgang 2013 Trainer C



Lehrgang 2014 Trainer C



Lehrgang 2015 Trainer C



Lehrgang 2016 Trainer C



Lehrgang 2016 Trainer B



Lehrgang 2017 Trainer C

Name, Vorname

Lizenz

Adresse

Telefon/e-mail

Arndt, Corinna

C

Rottstr. 63
31718 Pollhagen
0172-4382197
e-mail:calimera2000@gmx.de
Bär Dr., Antonia

C

Mozartstrasse 4
77933 Lahr-Reichenbach
08721-9546969 / 0170-3125964
e-mail:antoniabaer@gmx.de
Baldin, Bettina

B

31275 Lehrte 0173 4003885
e-mail:bettina.baldin@gmx.de
Bauer, Verena

C

Kesselmühle 1
56368 Ergeshausen
6596586228
e-mail:angelina1berger@gmail.com
Berger, Angelina

C

Schulstr.8
84371 Triftern
0174 3115796
e-mail:reitparadies@gmx.de
Blochwitz, Andrea

C

Rendsburger Landstr.379
24111 Kiel
0174-2163061
e-mail:andreablochwitz@hotmail.de
Boillaud, Charlotte

C

Gut Schönburg
55430 Oberwesel
0152-54276165
e-mail:charlotte.boillaud@gmail.com
Braun, Victoria

B

Westerbachstr. 99b
65936 Frankfurt
0172-1985119
victoria-braun96@hotmail.de
Brauer,Christina

C

Hinterm See 7 a
65936 Großensee
0176-61493902
Braunitzer, Betina

B

Johanneshöhe 7
82288 Kottgeisering
0172-9722523
e-mail:betina.braunitzer@gmail.com
Breuer, Christina

C

Hinterm See 7a
22946 Großensee
0176-61493902
e-mail:chrisubreuer@gmail.com
Breyer. Helena

C

Anderten
31622 Heemsen
05024-8871772 0152- 24626058
e-mail:helenabreyer@yahoo.de
Däubler, Christina

C

Bahnhofstr. 5
86732 Oettingen
0163-6913688
e-mail:christina.daeubler@gmx.com
Dannemann. Heike

C

Kl.-Wiesedermeerer-Weg 1
26446 Friedeburg
0173-6327367
e-mail:heike.dannemann@googlemail.com
Daser, Beatrice

C

Meisenstr. 5
82293 Mittelstetten
0172-8211279
e-mail:webmaster@trixis-pferdetraining.de
Deiters, Angelika

A

Oberwichterichstr.15
53881 Euskirchen
0171 1746238
e-mail:info@klassisch-barockes-reiten.de
Dutiné, Sandra

C

Neustoksch 6a
85664 Hohenlinden
01772137531
e-mail:du_sa@web.de
Esser, Anne

B

Am Neuhaus 19
52379 Langerwehe
0177-8890409
e-mail:anneesser@gmx.net
Fels, Sabine

C

Zehntstr. 1
38690 Vienenburg
0172 8149882
www.barockenhexen.de
e-mail:info@barockenhexen.de
Fencl, Sandra

C

Deisenhofener Weg 8
82008 Unterhaching
0163-7585137
e- mail:info@pferdetherapie.at
Flach, Simone

C

Rossertstr. 32
65830 Kriftel
0160-96831325
e- mail:simone-flach@web.de
Frasch, Nina

C

Weddigenstr. 11
86899 Landsberg a.L.
081914018724 / 01796633504
e-mail:ninafrasch@gmx.de
Friedrich, Veronika

C

Hustädter Str. 94
83104 Ostemünchen
0162 4260327
e-mail:w.g.friedrich@t-online.de
Fuhrmann, Carina

C

Forellenweg 32
31275 Lehrte
0172-1714477
e-mail:Carina_Fuhrmann@web.de
Gerhardt, Ellen

B

Martin-Müller-Str. 4
30900 Wedemark
0157-86803493
Gerlach, Lisa

A

52428 Jülich 0177 6714732
e-mail:info@info@lisa-gerlach.de
www.klassische-reitkunst-schneider.de
Granderath, Julia

C

Budapester Str.6
52111 Bonn
0151 23686244
e-mail:juliagranderath@web.de
Grieser, Nantje

B

Moorweg 192
26605 Aurich
0176 32969036
e-mail:nantje.g@gmx.de
Grimm, Sabrina

B

Zum Pagelskampe 1a
31515 Wunsdorf-Steinhude
05033 390310 / 0170 2140004
e-mail:sabrina_rau@t-online.de
www.pre-Pferd.de
Günther, Marlis

C

21271 Hanstedt OT Ollsen 0152 04172314
e-mail:
Güldenberg, Lena

C

Lipperheystr. 1
46483 Wesel
0173-2394534
e-mail:lena.gueldenberg@gmail.com
Hafen, Heidrun

C

30938 Burgwedel 05139 4026180
e-mail:robinrotfleck@freenet.de
Hardt, Juliane

C

Niemetalstr.28
37127Niemetal-Löwenhagen
05502 911966 - 0171 6373986
e-mail:juliane.h@nexgo.de
Harnischfeger, Gabriela

C

86399 Bobingen 08204 66 e-mail:gabriela.harnischfeger@freenet.de
Heimann; Annika

C

Alter Postweg
21075 Hamburg
0172 9754862
e-mail:AnnikaHeimann@web.de
Dr. Heine-Kuhbier, Sandra

B

Mumpferfaehrstr. 9/1
79713 Bad Saeckingen
0172-4956586
e-mail:San.Heine_@web.de
Herbold, Ann-Kristin

C

Hof Soonblick
55499 Riesweiler
0176-84447411
e-mail:akherbold@web.de
Herrmann, Lisa

C

Weideweg 4b
45721 Haltern am See
023645089150 / 01797160662
e-mail:lisa.herrmann2@web.de
Herrmann, Alina

B

Hauptstr.10
56316 Niederhofen
0175-1917693
e-mail:Alina_herrmann@gmx.net
Hinz, Lotta Katrina

C

Ringstr.43
24114 Kiel
017662759344
e-mail:lottakatrinahinz@gmx.de
Horstmann, Sophie

C

Hustädter Str. 94
49152 Bad Essen
05472 957607 / 0176 25526314
e-mail:as_h@gmx.de.
Jablonka, Alexandra

C

Gut-Knapp-Str. 1b
52080 Aachen
0176-23749825
e-mail:info@klassisch- reiten-jablonka.de
www.klassisch-reiten-jablonka.de
Kasinger, Ursula

C

1130 Wien
Auhofstr.154/6/8
0043 06644126591
ursula.kasinger@hotmail.com
Knabbe, Alexandra

A

Maihausen 18
27612 Loxstedt
0171 9261966
e-mail:info@stallzauber.com www.stallzauber.com
Kögler, Andrea

C

Pfersdorf 5
07950 Wiebelsdorf
036626-78943 / 0170-4360317
e-mail:therapie_koegler@web.de
Kottewitz, Sandra

C

Schachtstraße 192c
45768 Marl
02365913376 / 0162 3650014
e-mail:sandrakottewitz@aol.com
Kraus, Nicole

B

Stoffelmühle 1
86685 Huisheim
0172 8313012
www.hipica-iberia.de
e-mail:info@hipica-iberia.de
Kreutzer, Antje

B

16837 Luhme o3392 370430
e-mail:info@hof-repente.de
Krüger, Ken-Jack

B

32469 Petershagen-Friedewalde 057041457 / 0151 15424755
e-mail:kenjackkrueger@gmail.com
Krüger-Ösert, Ina

B

Raadener Weg 2a
24245 Großbarkau
0152-53638618/04302-9349
e-mail:inakruegeroesert@gmail.com
Kuntner, Sabine

C

Ernstbrunnerstr. 86
A 2032 Enzersdorf im Thale
00436644507404 / 01796633504
e-mail:sabine.kuntner@a1.net
Kunze, Melanie

B

An der Markthalle 4
50354 Hürth
0163-8436464
e-mail:mel.kunze@gmail.com
Langstein, Monika

C

90766 Fürth 09117 591445 / 0170 4848398
e-mail:fokke@gmx.ch
Leischel, Anika

B

Am Bergring 4
27628 Hagen
04746- 918506 0172-4510344
e-mail:info@klassisch-barocke-reiterei.de
www.klassisch-barocke-reiterei.de
Manz, Inken

C

24119 Kronshagen 0171/9060730
e-mail: inken.manz@gmx.de
Maurer, Maren

C

Ahornstr. 1
83125 Eggstätt
0157-55508280
e-mail:maren.maurer@yahoo.de
Mildenberger, Jürgen

C

Ufmattenstr. 39
8303 Bassersdorf (Schweiz)
41786251752
e-mail:juergen.mildenberger@mildenberger-pferde.de
Müller, Christoph

B

Hof Winchendell
55627 Merxheim
06752 131550 / 0171 1746062
e-mail:ChristophM.Mueller@gmy.de
www.christophmüller-klassischreiten.de
Nadolny, Bettina

C

An der alten Schmiede 5
30938 Fuhrberg
0176-20281863
e-mail:bettinanadolny@googlemail.com
Narten, Nicole

B

34225 Baunatal/Nordhessen 0172 6282880
e-mail:nicole@narten.org www.nicole.narten.org
Naudet, Nina

C

Beethovenstraße 12
52379 Langenwehe
0176 20764954
e-mail:nina.naudet@web.de
Obleitner, Alena

B

Klammermühle 1/ Top 13
6416 Obsteig-Österreich
0043-69910138862
e-mail:alena.obleitner@gmx.at
Paschke, Doris

C

Harmsmühlenstr.75
31832 Springe
0170 8452851
e-mail:info@doris-paschke.de
www.paddocktrail-springe.de
Picker, Anna-Lina

C

Dorfstraße 36
24649 Wiemersdorf
0157-89123696
e-mail:al.picker@web.de
Piehler Kathrin

C

Grafenwöhrerstr.31
93098 Mintraching-Auhof
09406 284941 / 0170 8613938
e-mail:kathrin.piehler@gmx.de
Pirker, Sabine

B

Bümmersteder Str. 5
26209 Sandkrug
04481 920510
e-mail:sabine.pirker@gmx.de
Popow, Cornelia

C

Bungertweg 1
8303 Bassersdorf (Schweiz)
41796909072
e-mail:c.pop@gmx.ch
Raab-Hinrichs, Irene

A

30938 Burgwedel 05135 493 / 0171 6391758
e-mail:info@klassisch-barock-trainer.de
www.klassisch-barock-trainer.de
Reichart, Ute

C

Volksdorfer Grenzweg 43c
22359 Hamburg
0172-4361658
e-mail:UteMilla@gmx.de
Reifenrath, Renée

C

Neusser Str. 349c
41065 Mönchengladbach
0162-2063711
e-mail:renee.reifenrath@gmx.de
Reinhardt, Maureen

C

Pappelweg 23, 67227 Frankenthal-Moersch 0151-54745328
e-mail:maureenreinhardt@aol.de
Rethwisch, Maria

C

25938 Hamburg/ Göttingen 0151 22545268
e-mail:melena@rethwisch.com
Reumschüssel, Denise

B

Hof Holand, Holand 2 in 58339 Breckerfeld 0173 6621197
e-mail:de.reum@googlemail.com
Ritterskamp, Cornelia

B

40883 Ratingen 0172 2419706
e-mail:critters@t-online.de
Rochus; Julia

C

Feldmark 19b
48249 Dülmen
0176-36188491
e-mail:mail@juliarochus.de
Rösing, Katrin

C

Up`n Knust 32
23619 Rehhorst
0176-70032416
e-mail:katroes@web.de
Schädle, Dana

C

Mathildenstr. 11b
85399 Hallbergmoos
0811-12832020 0151-10614084
e-mail:info@pferde-klassisch-reiten.de
Schirsching, Nina

C

Im vieh 23
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
04403-9139089 / 0174 1611200
e-mail:ninischi@web.de
Schmidt, Laura

C

Bettendorferstr. 79
52457 Aldenhoven
0172-9838127
e-mail:lauratom1710@gmail.com
Schröder, Sophia

C

Fritz-Reuter-Weg 39
28790 Schwanewede
0157-86763590
e-mail:Sophiaschroeder1401@web.de
Schubert, Susi

C

Tungerloh-Pröbsting 34
48712 Gescher
0172 9032279
Schürmann, Britta

C

Zur Kohleiche 50
42113 Wuppertal
02022534782 / 015771442631
e-mail:brittawtal@hotmail.com
Schulze, Maren

A

Horst 58
29640 Schneverdingen
04265 94111 / 0172 4320077
e-mail:maren@klassisch-barock-reiten.com
Selbach, Linda

B

Rommerescheider Höhe 24a / 51465 Bergisch Gladbach 0220239550 / 01783885919
e-mail:lin-selbach@gmx.de
Seifert, Sahra

B

Am Pfingsborn 7
61191 Rosbach
0172-6911118
e-mail:narfi2007@gmail.com
Sonntag, Regina

C

32051 Herford 0171 6956276
e-mail:reginasonntag@t-online.de
Spekker, Gerhard

B

26789 Leer 04919 196788 / 0172 4364474
e-mail:g.spekker@gmx.de
Stelzer-Sennhof, Dagmar

C

33790 Halle/Westf 05201 1589361 / 0172 5265857
e-mail:dagmarstelzner1@aol.com
Striffler, Barbara

C

53909 Zülpich 0172-5805785
e-mail:barbara@striffler.net
Süß, Christina

C

Freibadstr.1
31787 Hameln
0162-2178013
e-mail:christina.suess@gmx.de
Susenburger, Alexandra

C

Lindenstraße 13
56412 Unterhausen
0173-6963181
e-mail:fincabarock@barockpinto.com
Thut, Julia

B

Sophie-Schoop-Weg 70
21036 Hamburg
040 18078830 / 0177 5896817
e-mail:info@julia-thut.de
www.julia-thut.de
Tölke, Theresa

C

Frankenstr.35
48734 Reken
0172-9559005
e-mail:fs.reitzentrum@t-online.de
Trapp, Katharina

B

Horst 58b
29640 Schneverdingen
0151 15485962
e-mail:trapp.Katharina@yahoo.de href="http://www.campagneschule.de">www.campagneschule.de
Trosse, Agnes

C

Fronhofstrasse 1c
50259 Pulheim
0172-4344018
e-mail:agnes@motivierte-pferde.de www.motivierte-pferde.de
von Elm, Leslie

C

Am See 5c
24211 Wahlstorf OT Wielen
0177-4732932
e-mail:leslie.vonelm@web.de
Walter, Jacqueline

C

Peiner Heerstraße 50
31275 Lehrte
0174-9419231
e-mail:jacsass@web.de
Wegner, Claudia

B

26736 Krummhörn 0174-9419231
e-mail:claudia@campagneschule.de www.campagneschule.de
Werner, Maria

C

Oberstr. 77 45134 Essen 0176 23595556
e-mail:post@mariawerner.de
Widdra, Corinna

C

Zum Kirchblick 20b
06198 Salzatal OT Naundorf
0176 23595556
e-mail:corinna.widdra@widdra-halle.de
Widdra, Franziska

C

Hugo-Brunninger-Str. 5
82216 Gernlinden
0176 23595556
e-mail:franziska.widdra@widdra-halle.de
Wilhelms, Ute

C

Buchenweg 5
31224 Peine
0160-97552084
e-mail:jamila200500@yahoo.de
Wilkens, Iris

C

Ginsterweg 6
29553 Bienenbüttel
04137814646 / 01608304236
e-mail:iriswilkens@gmx.de
Wingerdt, Karin

C

21423 Pattensen 04173 512351 / 0174 3040465
e-mail:karin@wingerdt.de www.karinwingerdt.de
Wölert, Anne

A

Max-Regen-Str. 21
60598 Frankfurt
0177 3053996
e-mail:acwoelert@gmx.de
Wolf, Adelheid

C

93051 Regensburg 0176 43094361
e-mail:adelheid_wolf@web.de
zurück zur [ Hauptseite]